Loading...

24 DMG for Exact Lethal | Whizzbang Warrior | Wild Hearthstone Rise of Shadows

Servidor G Download MP4
So, after this not random moment we also play Cthulhu Spiteful Druid because I recorded everything about 3 weeks ago and scheduled it wrong before the expansion so well here you have the video starting at idk I guess 12:00 or something I mean right now I just write the description so how should I know. Never mind I still have the file so let me check real quick. Ok, it starts at 12:11 but damn my guess was close

Anyways, who likes apples? I eat an apple a day because I am so damn rich that I can spend 30 Cents and more on that. I mean my dad pays for it but still gotta put some Ice on my Wrist. I have actually no clue why I just write all this random BS but I just feel happy atm so deal with it. Also, Santa Claus is not real, ignore the lies they tell you


Whizzbang Code for Warrior I guess Code:
AAECAQcIkAf/B6IJ+wzeggP4hgOShwO9mQMLogSJ8QKb8wL09QKBhwOLhwPoiQPsiQOqiwPolAPCmQMA

Cthulhu:
AAEBAZICBFaFF8mvApnTAg1AxAaTrQLdrQLLrwLPrwLUrwLirwLLvAKgzQKHzgKe0gKP9gIA

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
I stream on Twitch Daily
Starting at 11 am CET/5am EST/8pm AEST

Twitch ➥ http://www.twitch.tv/SolemHS
Twitter ➥ http://twitter.com/solemHS
Instagram ➥ http://www.instagram.com/solemhs/
Discord ➥ http://discord.gg/CGNZkxV

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Background Music & Outro - [No Copyright Music] Chill Lofi
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Thanks for Watching!

#Hearthstone #RiseofShadows #Whizzbang

Видео канала: Solem
Categorias de vídeos:
Loading...

Vídeos relacionados

Loading...