All Indian Test Match Captains 1932-2018 | India National Cricket Team Captains

Loading Player ...
All Indian Test Cricket Captains 1932 to 2018
This is the list of the 33 cricketers who have captained the Indian cricket team for at least one Test match. Mahendra Singh Dhoni is the most successful Indian test captain with 27 wins.

Most Resents India Test Cricket Team Captains
Ajinkya Rahane
Virat Kohli
Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Anil Kumble
Virender Sehwag
Rahul Dravid
Sourav Ganguly
Sachin Tendulkar
Mohammad Azharuddin

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted.
"Fair Use" guidelines: www.copyright.gov/fls/fl102.html

Видео канала:
Categorias de vídeos:

Vídeos relacionados